Contact

E-mail Campus LISA

campuslisa@ucsd.edu

Campus LISA Planning Committee members for 2017

  • Eric Boyd (ejboyd@ucsd.edu) — Academic Health Sciences
  • Michael Chadwick (mchadwick@ucsd.edu) – Scripps
  • Robyn Chadwick (robyn@ucsd.edu) – Scripps
  • Elaine Fleming (efleming@ucsd.edu) - IT Services Marketing
  • Allison Flick (aflick@ucsd.edu) – Admissions
  • Rachel Hassett (rhassett@ucsd.edu) – Jacobs School of Engineering
  • Jessica Hilt (jessica@ucsd.edu) –  IT Services Service Management & Strategy
  • Manisha Kanodia (mkanodia@ucsd.edu) – EVC - Academic Affairs
  • Ivan Lau (hmlau@ucsd.edu) – Global Policy & Strategy
  • Kevin Macneel (kmacneel@ucsd.edu) – Rady School of Management
  • Tim Marconi (tmarconi@ucsd.edu) – The Library
  • Carlos Martinez (c3martinez@ucsd.edu) – Social Sciences
  • Dean Olsen (d1olsen@ucsd.edu) – Rady School of Management
  • Ryan Rose (rmrose@ucsd.edu) – Provost IT Services
  • Adam Tilghman (atilghman@ucsd.edu) – IT Services Educational Technology
  • Jonathan Whitman (jwhitman@ucsd.edu) – Provost IT Services
  • Alex Wu (a6wu@ucsd.edu) – IT Services Workplace Technology