Contact

E-mail Campus LISA campuslisa@ucsd.edu

Campus LISA 2018 Planning Committee

 

Name E-mail Department
Eric Boyd

ejboyd@ucsd.edu

Academic Health Sciences
Robyn Chadwick

robyn@ucsd.edu

Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Elaine Fleming

efleming@ucsd.edu

IT Services
Allison Flick

aflick@ucsd.edu

Geisel Library
Katie Frehafer

kfrehafer@ucsd.edu

Biological Sciences
Rachel Hassett

rhassett@ucsd.edu

Jacobs School of Engineering
Mark Hersberger

mhersberger@ucsd.edu

IT Services
Bill Homan

whoman@ucsd.edu

UC San Diego School of Medicine
Manisha Kanodia

mkanodia@ucsd.edu

Administrative Technology Services
Ivan Lau

hmlau@ucsd.edu

School of Global Policy & Strategy
Tim Marconi

tmarconi@ucsd.edu

Geisel Library
Carlos Martinez

c3martinez@ucsd.edu

Social Sciences
Mario Muniz

mcmuniz@ucsd.edu

IT Services
Dean Olsen

d1olsen@ucsd.edu

Rady School of Management
Shannon Prior

sprior@ucsd.edu

IT Services
Alex Wu

a6wu@ucsd.edu

IT Services